Thursday, April 8, 2010


Here's the opening track, from the forthcoming Band of Horses record, titled "Infinite Arms". The album will be released on May 18th, via their new label, Fat Possum. You can pre-order the album from Amazon. You can see the track list for the album below. You can also check out the music video for the other new album track making the rounds on the web, "Compliments" at Under The Radar.

"Factory" by Band of Horses

Download via YSI or zShare

"Infinite Arms"
01 Factory
02 Compliments
03 Laredo
04 Blue Beard
05 On My Way Back Home
06 Infinite Arms
07 Dilly
08 Evening Kitchen
09 Older
10 For Annabelle
11 NW Apt.
12 Neighbor

Purchase Band of Horses music at their Amazon Store.

CLICK HERE for front page and full list of track postings.


Anonymous said...

this is an old ass picture, but new ass song! love it!

eareyenosecandy said...

We've succumb to the numerous requests for an 'updated' photo of Band of Horses...we couldn't help but imagine Martin Prince's voice from The Simpsons, when we read all of them...