Tuesday, June 30, 2009

Against Me!

Here's a track from the forthcoming Against Me! record, titled "The Original Cowboy". You can pre-order through Amazon HERE, which will be released on July 7th. Also, check out a track from Hot Water Music's "Moonpies for Misfits" EP. I just can't shake the HWM when I hear Against Me!

"Mutiny on The Electronic Bay" by Against Me!

Download via YSI or zShare

"Moments Pass" by Hot Water Music

Download via YSI or zShare

Against Me! and Hot Water Music music is available on iTunes.

CLICK HERE for front page and full list of track postings.

No comments: